Ed3 AI Forums

Ed3 DAO is hosting a series of free forums around the world for educators to better understand and engage with artificial intelligence. Check out our scheduled forums below!

A Special Series of Virtual Workshops to Empower Indian Educators with Artificial Intelligence

Making teaching better, easier, and more engaging with AI

This forum is facilitated in partnership with The Circle

February 22, 2024
6:00 pm
-
7:00 pm
IST
7:30 am
-
8:30 am
EST

Speakers:

Nick Jackson

Sandeep Rai

Vriti Saraf

A Special Series of Virtual Workshops to Empower Indian Educators with Artificial Intelligence

Using AI to support assessment and differentiated instruction

This forum is facilitated in partnership with The Circle

March 16, 2024
5:00 pm
-
6:30 pm
IST
6:30 am
-
8:00 am
EST

Speakers:

Michael Harvey

Scott Meyer

Mike Peck